TC Members

Daniel Rivera, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport, and Energy, Arizona State University, daniel.rivera@asu.edu

Diego Regruto, Dipartimento di Automatica e Informatica, Politecnico di Torino, Italy, diego.regruto@polito.it

Ryan Zurakowski, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Delaware, ryanz@udel.edu

Robert Gregg, University of Texas at Dallas, rgregg@utdallas.edu

Ann Rundell, Purdue University, rundell@purdue.edu

Martha Grover, School of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology, martha.grover@chbe.gatech.edu

Antonios Armaou, The Pennsylvania State University, Armaou@engr.psu.edu

Daniel Davison, University of Waterloo, ddavison@uwaterloo.ca

Mathukumalli Vidyasagar, University of Texas at Dallas, m.vidyasagar@utdallas.edu

Kevin Timms, Arizona State University, kevin.timms@asu.edu

Margarida Silva, Department of Information Technology, Uppsala University, Sweden & Departamento de Matematica, Faculdade de Ciencias, Universidade do Porto, Portugal, margarida.silva@fc.up.pt

Dario Piga, Eindhoven University of Technology, Eindhoven, The Netherlands, d.piga@tue.nl

Alec Bateman, Barron Associates, Inc., bateman@barron-associates.com

Paulo Lopes dos Santos, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Universidade do Porto, Faculdade de Engenharia, pjsantos@fe.up.pt

Mayuresh Kothare, Lehigh University, mayuresh.kothare@lehigh.edu

Juergen Hahn, Department of Biomedical Engineering and Department of Chemical & Biological Engineering, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, hahnj@rpi.edu

Stephen Phillips, Arizona State University, stephen.phillips@ieee.org

Eric Rogers, University of Southampton, UK, etar@ecs.soton.ac.uk

Ioannis Paschalidis, Boston University, yannisp@bu.edu

Tao Liu, Dalian University of Technology (DLUT), P.R. China, liurouter@ieee.org

Caterina M. Scoglio, Electrical and Computer Engineering Department, Kansas State University, caterina@ksu.edu

Constantino Lagoa, Electrical Engineering Department, The Pennsylvania State University, lagoa@engr.psu.edu

Hiromitsu Ohmori, Keio University, Japan, ohm@sd.keio.ac.jp

B. Wayne Bequette, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, bequette@rpi.edu

Guy Dumont, University of British Columbia, EECE & Anesthesia, Pharmacology & Therapeutics, guyd@ece.ubc.ca

Frank Doyle, University of California, Santa Barbara, doyle@engr.ucsb.edu

Warren Dixon, University of Florida, wdixon@ufl.edu

Hugues Garnier, University of Lorraine, France, hugues.garnier@univ-lorraine.fr

Alexander Medvedev, Uppsala University, Uppsala, Sweden, alexander.medvedev@it.uu.se

Fahmida Chowdhury, US National Science Foundation, fchowdhu@nsf.gov

Andreas Malikopoulos, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, andreas@ornl.gov

Eyal Dassau, University of California, Santa Barbara, dassau@engineering.ucsb.edu

Clara-Mihaela Ionescu, Ghent University, Flanders Research Foundation, ClaraMihaela.Ionescu@Ugent.be

Naira Hovakimyan, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, nhovakim@illinois.edu

Laura Giarre