Member Roster

Photo Name Position Affiliation
Headshot Photo Jin-Oh Hahn Associate Professor the Mechanical Engineering Dept. at University of Maryland, USA
Headshot Photo Juergen Hahn Professor & Department Head Department of Biomedical Engineering and Department of Chemical & Biological Engineering, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Headshot Photo Naira Hovakimyan Professor of Mechanical Engineering Department of Mechanical Science and Engineering, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Headshot Photo Clara M. Ionescu Senior Researcher Department of Electrical engineering, Systems and Automation, Ghent University, Flanders Research Foundation
Headshot Photo Vanessa Jonsson Ph.D. candidate Department of Computing + Mathematical Sciences, California Institute of Technology
Headshot Photo Mayuresh Kothare Professor & Chair of Chemical Engineering Department of Chemical Engineering, Lehigh University
Headshot Photo Levente Kovacs Associate Professor, Vice Dean John von Neumann Faculty of Informatics, Obuda University, Hungary
Headshot Photo Tao Liu Professor Dalian University of Technology (DLUT), P.R. China
Headshot Photo Xinmin Liu Staff Scientist Department of Radiation and Cellular Oncology, The University of Chicago
Headshot Photo Paulo Lopes dos Santos Auxiliar Professor Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Universidade do Porto, Faculdade de Engenharia